10+2 B TECH ENTRY

2 Nov

Dear friends, Indian Navy has invited applications only through online mode for 10+2 Science  stream candidates for 10+2 B TEch Entry. Apply if you have 70% or more in +2 with physics and maths compulsory. Click to apply
Regards
NAVBLOGGER

One Response to “10+2 B TECH ENTRY”

  1. Ankit Walia March 2, 2012 at 4:00 am #

    sir i again apply for it but till now i did not get any respond from nausana bharti site .. and sir my friend also filled with me have get his name there but the site did not show any result of my name . sir my name ankit father name mr naresh walia and date of birth 5 jan 1994 andmy registration number is pct1227701016 .sir pls help me . at least tell me the cutt of and why navy site did not respond to my letter

Leave a Reply

