PERMANENT COMMISION IN INDIAN NAVY- 10+2 B.TECH ENTRY.

5 Sep

Latest. PC 10+2 BTECH SHORLISTED CANDIDATES LIST OUT. DOWNLOAD YOUR TELEGRAM/CALL LETTER

53 Responses to “PERMANENT COMMISION IN INDIAN NAVY- 10+2 B.TECH ENTRY.”

  1. Ankit Walia September 7, 2011 at 1:51 am #

    my name ankit and father name mr naresh walia but still i did not get any information about my ssb

    • indiannavyrecruitment September 8, 2011 at 3:40 am #

      Dear Ankit, Its very easy to download the SSB details use first letter of your Name and your Fathers name and DOB and CAPTCHAcode. thats it ..

      Tell me your DOB.

      NAVBLOGGER

      • Ankit Walia September 13, 2011 at 2:12 am #

        5 jan 1994
        help me the site did not show my ssb letter
        or tell me where did i get cut of and why my letter reject

      • indiannavyrecruitment September 13, 2011 at 1:48 pm #

        Give ur fathers name too. Will check for you over net.

      • Ankit Walia September 14, 2011 at 11:02 am #

        sir my name ankit and father name naresh walia and my dateof birth 05 jan 1994 pls check it and tell me

      • indiannavyrecruitment September 14, 2011 at 1:53 pm #

        Whats your %.

      • Ankit Walia September 15, 2011 at 11:38 am #

        my pcm 80%

      • indiannavyrecruitment September 15, 2011 at 1:50 pm #

        Dear Ankit your percentage is lower than the cutoff. The present cutoff is around 90.5%
        over net. Wait for second cut off list.

        Regards

        -NAVBLOGGER

      • Ankit Walia September 16, 2011 at 2:24 am #

        ok sir can u tell me when the second list is uplord on net

      • indiannavyrecruitment September 17, 2011 at 10:12 am #

        Dear Ankit, the second cut off list may be uploaded in first half of next week.
        Regards
        NAVBLOGGER

  2. dheeraj kumar tiwari September 12, 2011 at 12:45 pm #

    sir is there any .pdf file in which all the names of shortlisted candidates are given like for tes army.
    i was unable to find any such list on website under interview schedule.
    please inform me sir as soon as possible

    • indiannavyrecruitment September 12, 2011 at 2:21 pm #

      Dear Dheeraj,earlier Indian Navy used to uploa pdf files. But not these days. Check using ur name, fathers name and dob.
      Regards
      -NAVBLOGGER

      • Ankit Walia September 25, 2011 at 11:57 am #

        sir can u tell me how many list will go on board ? ……….. sir i did not get my name inlist ….or tell me the cutt off % of list
        man u are doing good work i appreciated u

      • indiannavyrecruitment September 25, 2011 at 3:13 pm #

        I hope no more list will be uploaded and usually cut off go around 87-90%.
        Regards
        NAVBLOGGER

      • indiannavyrecruitment September 28, 2011 at 11:17 am #

        The final cut off for 10+2 is 86%.

  3. Ankit Walia September 13, 2011 at 2:14 am #

    sir can u tell me the cutt off of 10+2 tes or if i am not call yet then what should i do

  4. dhananjay singh September 21, 2011 at 1:56 pm #

    Respected sir,
    i haven’t got admit card of AA-131.sir please conform me.name -dhananjay singh,s/o Ram sundar singh,dob 17/09/1989.email id-dhananjay.singh578@gmail.com,mob no-09006266704 sir plz help me.

  5. rachit September 24, 2011 at 7:08 am #

    respected sir,
    My name is Rachit bhandari ,son of Ranbir singh, my 10+2 % in pcm is 75.4 and i din’t found my ssb in btech call letter, my DOB is 29 may 1993, please tell cut off % for the selection. My email id-rachit28feb@gmail.com, mob no. 9502198240 ,sir pls help me.

    • indiannavyrecruitment September 24, 2011 at 11:05 am #

      Dear Rachit, for 10+2 B Tech entry I am afraid that you might not been shortlisted as the Cut Off % goes around 85-90%.
      Regards
      -NAVBLOGGER

  6. piyush September 29, 2011 at 12:34 pm #

    my % is 78.7 in pcm… do i hav any chance??

    • indiannavyrecruitment September 29, 2011 at 1:58 pm #

      Dear Piyush, if u had applied for 10+2 Tech, then please dont wait. Else for which entry u r asking for.

      Regards
      NAVBLOGGER

  7. Ankit Walia October 8, 2011 at 3:51 am #

    sir my friend name denvender ather name sukvebder date of birth13/4/1994 have got 90.1% in pcm but his name was not in 10+2 navy entry list can u tell me why ??????????

    • Ankit Walia October 8, 2011 at 3:51 am #

      father name sukneder

    • indiannavyrecruitment October 8, 2011 at 1:58 pm #

      Dear Ankit, it might happened that the Indian Navy not received your application, or it might be invalidated. Its always recommended to apply online.
      Regards
      NAVBLOGGER

  8. indiannavyrecruitment October 13, 2011 at 9:10 am #

    Dear mohit for +2 Tech the cut off is 86%. For AA Your % is good enough ,cal letter should be there.
    NAVBLOGGER

    • indiannavyrecruitment October 14, 2011 at 9:16 am #

      Dear mohit, have u applied online! If yes then check ur application status online..

      • MOHIT October 15, 2011 at 10:46 am #

        Dear Sir,
        I’ve applied offline for AA and sent the form along with all formalities on date. But as I’m trying to get my admit card from navy site it’s showing me message that “No Record found”.
        Kindly suggest sir is there any other procedure for admit card or not? Also what’s the date of exam?
        Kindly do reply Sir. Thanks a lot for your support.

        ……..
        Mohit

      • indiannavyrecruitment October 17, 2011 at 4:48 am #

        Dear Mohit, as per your comments I could guess that either The Indian Navy had not received your application or received after the due date.
        What is your residential state, if its UP then the exams are already completed there.
        Regards
        NAVBLOGGER

      • Mohit October 17, 2011 at 4:59 pm #

        Dear Sir,
        I’m from Haryana but still i couldn’t get my online admit card for AA 131 also. Is there any possiblity of getting this well in time as I’m eagerly waiting for this sir.

        ……
        Regards,
        Mohit

      • Ramandeep Sharma November 16, 2011 at 8:11 am #

        As far as i’m concerned when i went for the SSR exam the AA exams were also being held and that was in September..So i think now they are over..so you can apply for the AA 132 entry in Nov-Dec

      • indiannavyrecruitment November 17, 2011 at 2:09 pm #

        Dear Ramandeep, the Indian Navy will invite the application for the entries SSR and AA tentatively in the last week of Nov, both through online and offline mode.

        Regards
        NAVBLOGGER

      • Ramandeep Sharma November 17, 2011 at 3:50 pm #

        Dear Sir, I have passed my 10+2 with 75% marks in pcm..I gave the NDA ssb at bhopal but couldn’t clear…Now i have passed the Indian Navy SSR exam and will join in January.
        Sir, i want to know about the opportunities for the sailors to get the Permanent commission in Indian Navy…
        and also about the advantage of AA over SSR…
        And during my training of SSR can i give the exam of AA132.?
        Sir, please kindly guide me…

      • indiannavyrecruitment November 17, 2011 at 4:10 pm #

        Dear Ramandeep, it is possible some how, as you were in the middle of training when the AA 132 exams occur, you may request INS CHILKA for change of centre of examination, rest depend on them, but its technically difficult. AA has fast promotions and more salary as compared to SSR. further the BOND of service of AA is also more than SSR.
        Regards
        NAVBLOGGER

      • Ramandeep Sharma November 18, 2011 at 6:37 am #

        Dear Sir,
        I also want to know about the opportunities for sailors in Indian Navy to grant the Permanent Commission in indian Navy..
        And during my service after training, at any time if i want to leave will there be any restrictions?

  9. MOHIT October 15, 2011 at 10:43 am #

    Dear Sir,
    I’ve applied offline for AA and sent the form along with all formalities on date. But as I’m trying to get my admit card from navy site it’s showing me message that “No Record found”.
    Kindly suggest sir is there any other procedure for admit card or not? Also what’s the date of exam?
    Kindly do reply Sir. Thanks a lot for your support.

    ……..
    Mohit

    • indiannavyrecruitment October 27, 2011 at 12:35 pm #

      Dear Mohit if the site is showing ‘no records found ‘ it means either your application has not been received at Naval Office or it may be INAVLIDATED.
      Regards
      NAVBLOGGER

  10. Sushant October 24, 2011 at 4:19 am #

    Sir my pcm is 80%.due to some reasons i didnt applied for 10+2 navay entry.when the next notification wil be coming.

    • indiannavyrecruitment October 25, 2011 at 6:54 am #

      Errata: Dear Sushant,10+2 tech advertisment will publish with in next 10 days.

  11. Ramandeep Sharma November 16, 2011 at 8:08 am #

    Dear Sir,
    I’m Ramandeep Sharma. I’ve got 75% in pcm in 12th class and have passed the Indian Navy SSR exam. I have to join next year in Jan. Sir i want to know about every opportunities for the servicemen of the Indian Navy of lower rank to grant the permanent commission…and what are the eligibilty criteria…Sir please kindly tell me…

    • indiannavyrecruitment November 17, 2011 at 2:22 pm #

      Dear Ramandeep, You asked a very good question. Dear, firstly congratulations that you had passed the SSR Exams.
      Friend, there are certainly many options to grow and get permanent commission, Firstly there is a scheme known as CW (Commission Worthy) for that you have to clear a small interview in your unit followed by a written exam then SSB; this you can do immediately after joining the Service. Second option is known as HET(Higher Rank Examination Test) for which you have to attain a certain Rank and then clear written followed by SSB. Also you can go for UPSC exams and Short Service Commission. I hope you must be satisfied, else ask me with your doubts.(KINDLY PUBLICISE THIS BLOG IN YOUR FRIEND CIRCLE..https://indiannavyrecruitment.wordpress.com).

      Regards
      NAVBLOGGER

  12. Rajendra December 14, 2011 at 5:36 pm #

    Sir i have 72.69% in pcm of 10+2 and i have applied for 10+2 b.tech in navy Jan 2012 as well as 27 TES In army..do i have any chance of getting into defence by the mentioned above or what should i do to be a part of defence..???

  13. Rajendra reddy December 14, 2011 at 5:38 pm #

    Sir i have 72.69% in pcm of 10+2 and i have applied for 10+2 b.tech in navy Jan 2012 as well as 27 TES In army..do i have any chance of getting into defence by the mentioned above or what should i do to be a part of defence..???
    Rajendra

    • indiannavyrecruitment December 15, 2011 at 9:27 am #

      Dear Rajendra, I could assist you on Naval entries. Last year 10+2 cut off was 86%. So its difficult that you would be shorlisted. Secondly, you should try to come through NDA, also there are many SSC entries in Indian Navy after graduation.
      Regads.
      Navblogger

  14. Rajendra December 15, 2011 at 11:08 am #

    sir what is AA..?? and what are the eligibility for AA..??

    • indiannavyrecruitment December 15, 2011 at 1:46 pm #

      Dear Rajendra. AA means artificer apprentice. It is a technical entry type. And is SAILORS entry . PCM with 55% in +2 is must. You check my previous posts.
      Regards.
      Navblogger

  15. Rajendra December 16, 2011 at 7:09 am #

    sir what are all the ways to enter navy as an officer post after 10+2 …??? plz help..

  16. Mohit January 31, 2012 at 1:50 pm #

    R/P Sir,
    I want to know the cutt off % for 10+2 B.tech entry commencing on june 2012.Sir i have 84% in pcm , would there be a chance to get shortlisted. please tell as early as possible.

  17. sagar faujdar February 23, 2012 at 6:59 am #

    sir my name is sagar and my father name is GP singh sir my %are 93 bt still i hav nt got my call letter for ssb

  18. Mohit May 6, 2012 at 5:45 pm #

    R/P Sir,
    I had applied for 10+2 B.Tech entry commencing on june 2012.I get shorlisted but the date of ssb is during my university exam.Is there any procedure to change my ssb date.Please reply as early as possible.
    Thanking you

Leave a Reply

