Indian Navy Recruitment

10 Jun

"HI"

Hi friends. Welcome to my new blog.

Information: Presently the Indian Navy is recruiting prospective candidates for their Officer as well as sailors entry.

Officer Entry:  PC Direct Entry Law Cadre,PC 10+2 (B Tech) Cadet Entry.Link http://nausena-bharti.nic.in/forthcomingOfficer.php

Sailor Entry: SSR 01/2012 Batch, AA 131 Batch, MR/NMR 01/2012 Batch. Link http://nausena-bharti.nic.in/forthcomingSailor.php 

You do have an option for applying online for sailors entry.

If you have any query then kindly ask me.

 

 

-THE NAVBLOGGER

11 Responses to “Indian Navy Recruitment”

  1. Baljit singh June 24, 2011 at 4:31 pm #

    sir, please send me new updates from indiannavy , airfororce and army for recruitment on basics qualification 12th or 10th. Rectt. Rallies also. Thanking u. Sir , i want to join indian defence services.

    • indiannavyrecruitment June 24, 2011 at 5:16 pm #

      Dear Baljit, on this blog I could help you only on Indian Navy Recruitment.
      As you have asked to join on the basis of 10th and 12th , I would certainly tell the following entries for u.
      In sailor cadre:-
      On 12 th( Science Stream Only) basis you can apply for Artificer Apprentice(this entry is still open) and Senior Secondary Recruits.
      On 10th basis you can apply for MR(Cook, Steward).
      Further if you have 70% or more in your 12th You can apply for 10+2 entry in Officer cadre.
      Regards

  2. Avijit Banerjee August 28, 2011 at 12:14 pm #

    Respected sir, I am intarested to join in indian navy. So i also apply for steward in 24th june. I have 76% marks in h.s. So i also request you send me the admit card and give me a chance to prove my candidature. My address is- vill- tirat, post- kalipahari, dist- burdwan, pin- 713339. M.no- 9002945049

    • indiannavyrecruitment August 31, 2011 at 8:18 am #

      Dear Avijit Banerjee, firstly I am not related to Indian Navy and is only a helping hand to you all for informing you on various entries in the Indian Navy and also solving your queries. The Admit Card is only issued by the Indian Navy. You can check your Admit Card on his weekend i.e 3-4 Sep 2011. As you have a good % , you should be optimistic. Do ask me if you have any more queries and tell your friends also about

      Regards

      -Navblogger

  3. Dhananjay singh September 19, 2011 at 3:41 pm #

    Respected sir,
    mujhe abi tak AA-131 batch admit card nahi mila hai.please confirm me at this email id or cell phone no. ;dhananjay.singh578@gmail.com or 9006266704,
    name-dhananjay singh
    father name-Ram sundar singh
    gram-latiar ganj,p.o-karbasin,bhojpur

  4. Pankaj Sable September 19, 2011 at 7:54 pm #

    Good Morning sir, please send me new updates from indiannavy , airfororce and army for recruitment on the bases of B.E. im persuing 7 sem of B.E and want to join defence. so, pls yell me the jobs type and recruitment procedure of the selection.or u can also give me advise of technical jobs in defence also.
    so, pls sir take my request kindly and be my guidliner… thanku sir… have a gud day 🙂

    • indiannavyrecruitment September 20, 2011 at 9:10 am #

      Dear Pankaj,
      I would like to guide you on Indian Naval Officer Entries.
      As per your Specialization you can opt for more than 10 types of entries in Indian Navy.
      There are technical entries like in General Electrical, Submarine, Naval Architecture,Armament Inspector and many more,
      The ways are very easy just fill online application at CLICK. And wait for your call letter , then just give SSB only.
      There are mainly two types of Entries Permanent Commission, and Short Service Commission.
      Regards
      -NAVBLOGGER

  5. dhananjay singh September 24, 2011 at 3:24 am #

    respected sir,
    i haven’t got admit card of aa-131 batch yet.sir plz send me admit card of this email id-dhananjay.singh578@gmail.com.plz tell me sir ki mera application select hua hai ki nahi.plz help me sir;

  6. Tulasi rao October 4, 2011 at 4:14 pm #

    Sir i am doing 3rd b.tech in electrical stream,i want to join in navy in technical side,kindly tell me for which posts i can eligible,also tell me latest job updates in upcomming year.

Leave a Reply

